The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Contact Sustainability Forum

Anna Ekberg. Photo.

Anna Ekberg


Email: anna [dot] ekberg [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 70 399 70 78

Cerina Wittbom. Photo.

Cerina Wittbom

Research coordinator

Email: cerina [dot] wittbom [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 73 024 76 67

Mobile: +46 72 216 86 26

Front view of Helena Gonzales Lindberg. A picture.

Helena Gonzales Lindberg

Educational coordinator

Email: helena_gonzales [dot] lindberg [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 46 222 27 519

Mobile: +46 73 024 76 67

Jenny Hansson

Jenny Hansson

Project manager and communications officer

Email: jenny [dot] hansson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 72 216 86 26

Mobile: +46 70 359 26 09

Portrait Stina Lundkvist. Photo.

Stina Lundkvist

Communications officer

Email: stina [dot] lundkvist [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Daniella Andersson. Photo.

Daniella Andersson

Student employee

Email: daniella [dot] andersson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Portrait Ronja Karvinen. Photo.

Ronja Karvinen

Student employee

Email: ronja [dot] karvinen [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Portrait Terese Thoni. Photo.

Terese Thoni (leave of absence)

Educational coordinator

Email: terese [dot] thoni [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se