Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here


Kristina JönssonCoordinator

Kristina Jönsson
Associate Professor Political Science

kristina [dot] jonsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 (0)46 222 89 43
Profile in Lund University research portal

Ylva Van Meeningen, research administratorResearch administrator

Ylva van Meeningen

ylva [dot] van_meeningen [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 (0)73 081 49 68



Stina Johannesson, communications officerCommunications officer

Stina Johannesson

stina [dot] johannesson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se
+46 (0)76 125 76 13


Steering committee

The steering committee has the overall responsibility for the graduate school. It has a broad composition of representatives from all faculties at Lund University, as well as student and external representatives. 

  • Anette Agardh (Faculty of Medicine)
  • Ester Barinaga (School of Economics and Management)
  • Samuel Byrskog (Faculties of Humanities and Theology)
  • Emily Boyd (LU Sustainability Forum)
  • Jörgen Dahlquist (Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts)
  • Agnes Djurfeldt Andersson (Faculty of Social Sciences)
  • Anna Ekberg (Faculty of Science)
  • Markus Gunneflo (Faculty of Law)
  • Per Mickwitz (The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics, IIIEE)
  • Martin Tunér (Faculty of Engineering)
  • Carl-William Palmqvist (Student Representative)
  • Siri Kjellberg (Student Representative)
  • Jon Andersson (The City of Lund)
  • Ana Maria Vargas (ICLD - Swedish International Centre for Local Democracy)
  • Lina K Wiles (Berendsen)

Lund University Sustainablity Forum
Sölvegatan 37
223 62 Lund

contact [at] sustainability [dot] lu [dot] se