Coordinator Kristina Jönsson. Photo.

Kristina Jönsson


Email: kristina [dot] jonsson [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 (0)46 222 89 43

Overall responsibility for the graduate school.
Research administrator Ylva van Meeningen. Photo.

Ylva van Meeningen

Research administrator

Email: ylva [dot] van_meeningen [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Responsible for courses, bookings, events and budget.
Communications officer Stina Johannesson. Photo.

Stina Johannesson

Communications officer

Email: stina [dot] johannesson [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Responsible for communication, outreach, events and marketing.
Controller Eva Stengard - Photo.

Eva Stengard


Email: eva [dot] stengard [at] cec [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 (0)46 222 98 19

Responsible for budget and forecasts.

Steering committee

The steering committee has the overall responsibility for the graduate school. It has a broad composition of representatives from all faculties at Lund University, as well as PhD student and external representatives. 

  • Agnes Andersson Djurfeldt (Faculty of Social Sciences)
  • Ana Maria Vargas (ICLD - Swedish International Centre for Local Democracy)
  • Anette Agardh (Faculty of Medicine)
  • Anna Ekberg (Faculty of Science)
  • Emily Boyd (LU Sustainability Forum)
  • Ester Barinaga (School of Economics and Management)
  • Jon Andersson (The City of Lund)
  • Esa Kirkkopelto (Faculty of Fine & Performing Arts)
  • Lena Halldenius (Faculties of Humanities and Theology)
  • Lina K Wiles (Berendsen)
  • Markus Gunneflo (Faculty of Law)
  • Martin Tunér (Faculty of Engineering)
  • Per Mickwitz (The International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics, IIIEE)
  • Juan Ocampo (PhD student representative)
  • Axel Carlsson (Student representative)