Javascript is not activated in your browser. This website needs javascript activated to work properly.
You are here

The PhD students

All faculties of the university have financed 17 PhD students who will be enrolled with the Agenda 2030 Graduate School. The PhD students have widespread and international academic and professional experiences from their respective field. They will all relate their specific research topic to the issues defined by the Sustainable Development Goals. Additionally, they will benefit from continuous, cross-disciplinary events and meetings within the group and with internal and external stakeholders intended to develop the interdisciplinary and sustainability thinking and research among the PhD students and at the university as a whole.

16 PhD students and office members in front of a yellow house. A photo.
Most of the PhD students and staff of the Agenda 2030 Graduate School

Read more about the PhD students and their research by clicking on the names below.

Page Manager:

Lund University Sustainablity Forum
Sölvegatan 37
223 62 Lund

contact [at] sustainability [dot] lu [dot] se

Facebook | Twitter

About the webbpage